My Art to Fabric

Awhile back, I don’t recall exactly when, I found a company called Spoonflower. They have a special service that allows those who draw or design to put our work on to fabric. The custom service offers free samples and $5 sample. The free sample consists of fabric options. The $5 sample is for the designer to make sure our colors work on a particular fabric type.

Here is the test of a design I created on cotton. My next step is to buy about 3 yards and make a wrap skirt and head wrap. When I do, I will take photos.

Fabric

Black, Red and White

My Fabric Shop

Glenda Thomas

Artist

 

 

 

Posted in Art

Leave a Reply

